Montague Township School District

logo
475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827
Phone: 973-293-7131 Fax: 973-293-3391
 
Staff Listing
Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Name (click to email) Ext.   
Andriac, James 304 jandriac@montagueschool.org
Baez, Marta 325 mbaez@montagueschool.org
Banghart,Taffy  321 tbanghart@montagueschool.org
Battikha,Jennifer 309 jbattikha@montagueschool.org
Bellini,Denise 315 dbellini@montagueschool.org
Blasdell,Stacey 316 sblasdell@montagueschool.org
     
Conklin, Andrea   aconklin@montagueschool.org
Coolong,Leslie 322 lcoolong@montagueschool.org
Dann,Rebecca 311 rdann@montagueschool.org
Decaro,Christine 342 cdecola@montagueschool.org
DeCola,Christina 345 cferriere@montagueschool.org
Donadio, Alyssa   adonadio@montagueschool.org
Edsall,Kelly 206 Psychologist & Counselor  - kedsall@montagueschool.org
Ferriere,Carl 308 cferriere@montagueschool.org
Hart,Kim   khart@montagueschool.org
Howard,Chandler 313 choward@montagueschool.org
Jeskey,Lorie 318 ljeskey@montagueschool.org
Lane,Clancey 320 clane@montagueschool.org
LaStarza,Danielle 219 School Social Worker / Counselor - dlastarza@montagueschool.org
Lehmkuhl,Rebecca 328 rlehmkuhl@montagueschool.org
Martinique,Melissa 350 mmartinique@montagueschool.org
McElhaney, Megan 349 mmcelhaney@montagueschool.org
Myers, Juliet   jmyers@montagueschool.org
     
Neamand,Melissa 310 mneamand@montagueschool.org
Poalillo, Kayla 214 Nurse- kpoalillo@montagueschool.org
Razumov, Victoria   vrazumov@montagueschool.org
Runne,Brent 317 brunne@montagueschool.org
     
Sivertsen, Jamie   jsivertsen@montagueschool.org
Stewart,Darrell 215 Facility /Custodian Manager-dstewart@montagueschool.org
Taylor,Jody 343 jtaylor@montagueschool.org
Van Gorden, Rachel   rvangorden@montagueschool.org
Vigorito,Deb  336 dvigorito@montagueschool.org
Visco,Michelle 305 mvisco@montagueschool.org
Willeford,Linda  340 lwilleford@montagueschool.org
 Wright,Nancy 303 nwright@montagueschool.org